Kontakt

Mail oss!
Vi lover å svare så raskt vi kan
Ta gjerne kontakt med oss, enten det gjelder stort eller smått!

Johanna Sofie Slinde
Leder
mail: johanna.slinde@ntnui.no

Inger-Ane Schefte
Nestleder
mail: inger-ane.schefte@ntnui.no

Kristian Djuve
Sportsansvarlig
mail: kristian.djuve@ntnui.no

Trine Berg Hanssen
Logistikkansvarlig
mail: trine.hanssen@ntnui.no

Ingrid Aarthun
Arrangementansvarlig
mail: ingrid.aarthun@ntnui.no

Øivind Stø
Økonomiansvarlig
mail: oivind.sto@ntnui.no

Marius Sjølie
Markedsansvarlig
mail: marius.sjolie@ntnui.no

Sakina Zuhab
Promoteringsansvarlig
mail: sakina.zuhab@ntnui.no